Chakra Crystals

The Seven Chakras

1.  Root Chakra

Location:  Base of spine/tailbone

Energy:  Protection and comfort.

Crystals:  Bloodstone, Tiger’s Eye, Hematite, Fire Agate, Black Tourmaline

2.  Sacral Chakra

Location:  Lower abdomen, about 5cm below the belly button

Energy:  Abundance, power, sexuality, courage

Crystals:  Citrine, Carnelian, Moonstone, Coral

3.  Solar Plexus Chakra

Location:  Upper abdomen, stomach

Energy:  self-worth, self-esteem, self-confidence, ego, willpower

Crystals:  Malachite, Calcite, Citrine, Topaz

4.  Heart Chakra

Location:  Center of chest just above the heart

Energy:  Joy, love, compassion, acceptance

Crystals:  Rose Quartz, Jade, Green Calcite, Green Tourmaline

5.  Throat Chakra

Location:  Throat

Energy:  Communication, self-expression and self-trust

Crystals:  Lapis Lazuli, Turquoise, Aquamarine

6.  Third Eye Chakra

Location:  Forehead, between the eyebrows

Energy:  Intuition, imagination, mental clarity

Crystals:  Amethyst, Purple Fluorite, Black Obsidian

7.  Crown Chakra

Location:  Top of the head

Energy:  Connection to spirituality.  An accumulation of all of the chakras

Crystals:  Selenite, Clear Quartz, Amethyst, Diamond